Erh meh Gerd

HOW LONG HAS IT BEEN SINCE I POSTED THIS?

Well anyways

I’ll be posting a lot more now

šŸ˜€

And Tagging a lot more too…

so VISIT MAH BLOG!

ahhahaa

anyways

I just realised that the SAT II subjects I had signed up for were Biology E/M and Math1C

NOT Biology E/M and English Literature…

So now I’m cramming my butt off because I’m not ready for Math 1C

:((((

May is so busy…

May 4-SATII

May 6-AP Test

May 10-AP Test

May 11-Prom

May 13-AP Test

May 14-AP Test

May 27~29-Final exams

Plus other things like I have to go to the Senior graduation……as a Junior rep

šŸ˜›

Wish me luck!

Also, to anyone else writing any sort of tests, good luck to you too!

One thought on “Erh meh Gerd

Leave a Reply

